1. Departments

    Find a listing of Town Departments, important information, and contact details

  2. Town Council Minutes

  3. Town Council

    The Town of Troy is governed by the Council/Manager form of Government. The Town Council consists of a Mayor and five Council Members. The Mayor is elected every two years and Council Members serve for four years. The current Town Council is: Roy Maness, Mayor James Hurley, Mayor Protem Angela A. Elkins, Commissioner Bruce L. Hamilton, Commissioner Wallace Jones, Commissioner Damon Prince, Commissioner